Kontaktinformasjon

Hovedkontor Namsos

Siktedukfabrikken AS
Løvegen 2, 7820 Spillum

Tlf: 74 28 76 00

E-post:
post@siktedukfabrikken.no

Faktura:
faktura@siktedukfabrikken.no

Avd. Sør-Norge
Tommy Elverhøy
E-post:
tommy@siktedukfabrikken.no

Tlf: 915 90 569

Gustav Amdal

Daglig leder
Tlf: 913 57 180
gustav@siktedukfabrikken.no

Thomas Finanger

Salgsleder
Tlf: 913 84 991
thomas@siktedukfabrikken.no

Kjell Aakervik

Administrativ leder
Tlf: 913 20 634
kjell@siktedukfabrikken.no

Tommy Elverhøy

Salgsansvarlig Sør-Norge
Tlf: 915 90 569
tommy@siktedukfabrikken.no

John Anders Hagen

Personalleder
Tlf: 993 17 895
john@siktedukfabrikken.no

Kontaktskjema