Kontakt oss 2018-07-20T11:21:41+00:00

Kontaktinformasjon

Hovedkontor Namsos

Siktedukfabrikken AS
Løvegen 2, 7820 Spillum

Tlf: 74 28 76 00

E-post:
post@siktedukfabrikken.no

Faktura:
faktura@siktedukfabrikken.no

Avd. Sør-Norge 
Peder Marius Kvamme
E-post: peder@siktedukfabrikken.no
Tlf: 480 95 177

Gustav Amdal

Daglig leder
Tlf: 913 57 180
gustav@siktedukfabrikken.no

Thomas Finanger

Sakgsleder
Tlf: 913 84 911
thomas@siktedukfabrikken.no

Kjell Aakervik

Administrativ leder
Tlf: 913 20 634
kjell@siktedukfabrikken.no

Peder Kvamme

Salg & Service
Tlf: 480 95 177
peder@siktedukfabrikken.no

John Anders Hagen

Personalleder
Tlf: 993 17 895
john@siktedukfabrikken.no

Kontaktskjema